1. Guest,
    If you need help getting to know Xenforo, please see our guide here. If you have feedback or questions, please post those here.
    Dismiss Notice

Philips Pronto TS1000

Discussion in 'Hardware Classifieds' started by Jeff D, Sep 3, 2007.

  1. Jeff D

    Jeff D Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 1999
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    0
    Pronto TS1000 (little use) in original package with serial cable and manual.
    $100 shipped to continental US.

    I've also got a DS1000 (charger station) that I'm not sure if I'm wanting to keep or not. So, that may be up for sale too...

    I don't know the going rate on these, so feel free to make an offer.
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Phil A

    Phil A Premium
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    Jeff, where are you located? Sometimes it helps if someone wants to see the documentation to determine if the equipment may be right for their situation, especially in a situation where it is no longer made or available in stores.
     
  3. Jeff D

    Jeff D Well-Known Member

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 1999
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Phil A

    Phil A Premium
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    thanks
     
  5. pluse856963

    pluse856963 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    where would some one buy a remote like that and what is the prise
     
  6. Phil A

    Phil A Premium
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    The Pronto 1000 was probably discontinued almost 3 yrs. ago. Pronto remotes can be found at www.philips.pronto.com. Logitech makes Harmony remotes which are also very popular universal remotes.
     
  7. pluse856963

    pluse856963 Member

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    what i am realy looking for a remote that can help me with proxima 5100 i know it is a very old but it works good for now and i just want a remote that will work for it any ideas would be great
     
  8. Phil A

    Phil A Premium
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,108
    Likes Received:
    29
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    The Proxima 5100 is on the Harmony Remote database. Perhaps you want to check their site out:

    http://myremotesetup.com/easyzapper/New/Main.asp?WebProcessAction=Start&ReturnUrl=%2FEasyZapper%2F%2E%2FNew%2FProcSpice%2Flanding%2Easp&ClassId=PrSpice%2EProcSpice&RelativePath=ProcSpice%2F
     
  9. Ricardo Jasso

    Ricardo Jasso New Member

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a pronto ts1000 like the picture above but its missing the battery door
     

Share This Page