Home Theater Forum › Home Theater Forum › Home Theater Hardware › Display Devices (TVs/Projectors/Screens) › Does anyone have any experience with a website called "Hotgadgetsmall.com"?
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:

Does anyone have any experience with a website called "Hotgadgetsmall.com"?

post #1 of 5
Thread Starter 
I'm looking to purchase my first plasma, and while searching for online dealers supplying the Pioneer PRO-151FD, I came across Hotgadgetsmall.com. They have amazing prices, but are located in Indonesia, and only accept bank transfers. Just wondering if anyone has dealt with them, and how was the experience.
post #2 of 5

Re: Does anyone have any experience with a website called "Hotgadgetsmall.com"?

I have no experience with that vendor or anyone similarly situated, because I would never deal with anyone on such terms. You might be getting a great bargain, but you have zero protection if anything goes wrong.

Remember, anyone can set up a website and claim to have merchandise.
post #3 of 5

Re: Does anyone have any experience with a website called "Hotgadgetsmall.com"?

Turn your computer off and RUN AS FAST AS YOU CAN !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
post #4 of 5

Re: Does anyone have any experience with a website called "Hotgadgetsmall.com"?

That deal is almost as good as the occasion when someone from Africa sent me a money order to rent out my house for $3000 more than the asking price on the condition that I would cash it and Western Union them $2000 back so that he could buy a plane ticket
post #5 of 5

Re: Does anyone have any experience with a website called "Hotgadgetsmall.com"?

Honestly...... are you serious????? if yes, please leave the internet!
New Posts  All Forums:Forum Nav:
  Return Home
Home Theater Forum › Home Theater Forum › Home Theater Hardware › Display Devices (TVs/Projectors/Screens) › Does anyone have any experience with a website called "Hotgadgetsmall.com"?