Philips Pronto TS1000

Discussion in 'Hardware Classifieds' started by Jeff D, Sep 3, 2007.

  1. Jeff D

    Jeff D Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 1999
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    0
    Pronto TS1000 (little use) in original package with serial cable and manual.
    $100 shipped to continental US.

    I've also got a DS1000 (charger station) that I'm not sure if I'm wanting to keep or not. So, that may be up for sale too...

    I don't know the going rate on these, so feel free to make an offer.
    [​IMG]
     
  2. Phil A

    Phil A Producer
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,129
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    Jeff, where are you located? Sometimes it helps if someone wants to see the documentation to determine if the equipment may be right for their situation, especially in a situation where it is no longer made or available in stores.
     
  3. Jeff D

    Jeff D Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Apr 6, 1999
    Messages:
    610
    Likes Received:
    0
  4. Phil A

    Phil A Producer
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,129
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    thanks
     
  5. pluse856963

    pluse856963 Auditioning

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    where would some one buy a remote like that and what is the prise
     
  6. Phil A

    Phil A Producer
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,129
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    The Pronto 1000 was probably discontinued almost 3 yrs. ago. Pronto remotes can be found at www.philips.pronto.com. Logitech makes Harmony remotes which are also very popular universal remotes.
     
  7. pluse856963

    pluse856963 Auditioning

    Joined:
    Jul 2, 2009
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    what i am realy looking for a remote that can help me with proxima 5100 i know it is a very old but it works good for now and i just want a remote that will work for it any ideas would be great
     
  8. Phil A

    Phil A Producer
    Supporter

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2000
    Messages:
    3,129
    Likes Received:
    30
    Location:
    Central FL
    Real Name:
    Phil
    The Proxima 5100 is on the Harmony Remote database. Perhaps you want to check their site out:

    http://myremotesetup.com/easyzapper/New/Main.asp?WebProcessAction=Start&ReturnUrl=%2FEasyZapper%2F%2E%2FNew%2FProcSpice%2Flanding%2Easp&ClassId=PrSpice%2EProcSpice&RelativePath=ProcSpice%2F
     
  9. Ricardo Jasso

    Ricardo Jasso Auditioning

    Joined:
    Feb 20, 2011
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    i have a pronto ts1000 like the picture above but its missing the battery door
     

Share This Page