FS: iScan Pro

Discussion in 'Hardware Classifieds' started by Sankar, Nov 9, 2004.

  1. Sankar

    Sankar Second Unit

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 1999
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have an iScan Pro line doubler in perfect physical and working condition. We moved recently across the country and I have little use for it in my current setup. Will part with it for $250. If you plan to upgrade to an iScan HD, it can also be used in dvdo's upgrade program (worth $400).

    I could send you a photograph of the unit if you are interested.
     
  2. Sankar

    Sankar Second Unit

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 1999
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    Price dropped.
     
  3. Sankar

    Sankar Second Unit

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 1999
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    Price dropped again ... how low do I have to go? [​IMG]
    Make me an offer [​IMG]
     
  4. Shawn Keeler

    Shawn Keeler Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Feb 2, 2003
    Messages:
    190
    Likes Received:
    0
    Still available?
     
  5. Sankar

    Sankar Second Unit

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 1999
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    Yes it is. [​IMG]
     
  6. Shawn O

    Shawn O Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 1999
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    payment sent.
     
  7. Sankar

    Sankar Second Unit

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 1999
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    Item shipped ... I'll send you details directly.
     
  8. Shawn O

    Shawn O Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jan 31, 1999
    Messages:
    192
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks,I can hardly wait to see the improvement on my old Sony kp61hs10.
     
  9. Sankar

    Sankar Second Unit

    Joined:
    Aug 1, 1999
    Messages:
    319
    Likes Received:
    0
    SOLD.
     

Share This Page