Does FX have an HD feed?

Discussion in 'TV Shows' started by TwoKings, Jan 9, 2007.

  1. TwoKings

    TwoKings Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0
    I am curious because if they don't, then they really need to get with it. They are quickly becoming known for great programming and their DVDs look great, but they really need to upgrade here.
     
  2. Todd Henry

    Todd Henry Second Unit

    Joined:
    Feb 4, 2002
    Messages:
    324
    Likes Received:
    0
    They have just announced they will be creating a FX-HD channel. Look for it late this year.
     
  3. Raasean Asaad

    Raasean Asaad Supporting Actor

    Joined:
    Sep 23, 2002
    Messages:
    962
    Likes Received:
    0
    too bad it will take Time Warner another 2 years to let me watch it. Good Lord I miss VoOm.
     
  4. Jesse Skeen

    Jesse Skeen Producer

    Joined:
    Apr 24, 1999
    Messages:
    4,287
    Likes Received:
    200
    I'm sure that bug will look a lot better in high-definition.
     
  5. TwoKings

    TwoKings Stunt Coordinator

    Joined:
    Jan 1, 2007
    Messages:
    87
    Likes Received:
    0


    nice, hopefully it will be added to my Dishnet lineup at no extra cost.
     

Share This Page