What's new

12 DVDs offered for your Dreamcast, Godfather Collection or Sopranos 2 Box (1 Viewer)

Vince Maskeeper

Senior HTF Member
Well, I started trading these titles because my cabinet was too full to hold my collection. Figured I could thin things out a little. However- I've done the opposite. I actually did a few trades for multiple discs, and ended up coming out ahead.
So I'm looking to get rid of all 12 of the titles I have left in one trade for the GODFATHER BOXED SET, SOPRANOS SEASON 2, or a SEGA DREAMCAST SYSTEM.
You get 12 DVDs, so even if you value them at $6- you are coming out ahead. Any decent trader could retrade the titles you don't want- and even if you do 2:1 you'll end up with 6 new dvds- which is more than you'll get for either boxed set from anoyone else!

1544.jpg
Fargo
New MGM reissue, better than old polygram version.
16x9 enhanced, 4:3, Trailer, in Keepcase.

10145.jpg
DICK
"He was tricky. They were better."
Anamorphic, also 4:3, 5.1, Director's Commentary (with director Andrew Fleming and
screenwriter Sheryl Longin), Deleted Scenes, Blooper Reel, Isolated Score (featuring nine #1 hits of the '70s), Trailer, more.

6801.jpg
Super Speedway
First release OAR version
Original OAR Full Frame Version, Killer DD, Making Of Documentary.
Note: This is the ORIGINAL Imax release, not the Mach II version. This contains the original, OAR full frame transfer. Great documentary on F1 racing for fans!

9586.jpg
Austin Powers: The Spy Who Shagged Me
"First, he fought for the Crown. Now he's fighting for the Family Jewels"